?> Rotary Club Gurgaon
board Of directors
Sr No. Photograph NAME Rotary ID DESIGNATION MOBILE Email ID
1 Rtn Surinder Khullar 6193514 President 2019-20 9818255000 skkhullar52@gmail.com
2 Rtn Brig. (Retd.) V. K. Chopra 9989367 Vice President 9810336602 chopradiag@yahoo.com
3 PP Rtn Rohit Bhatia 2251011 Secretary 9810069999 rohit@onassisauto.com
4 Rtn Mohit Khullar 9190243 Joint Secretary 9910406139 mohit.khullar12@gmail.com
5 PP Rtn Amarjeet Singh 202509 Treasurer 9810009508 arshmani@gmail.com
6 IPP Rtn Sanjay Jain 5720574 Immediate Past President 9810288220 unionrubber1@gmail.com
7 PE Rtn Dr. A. K. Sethi 2478564 President Elect 2020-21 9811078356 ashok1950@hotmail.com
8 Rtn Ramesh Khurana 202505 Club Trainer 9810027428 khuranaramesh17@gmail.com
9 PP Rtn Paramjit S Oberoi 202490 Club Administration 9811012620 paramjitsoberoi@gmail.com
10 Rtn Tarun Khanna 8874096 Membership 9891390242 max_on@airtelmail.in
11 PP Rtn Dr. Pushpa Sethi 6538242 The Rotary Foundation 9810015259 psethi8@hotmail.com
12 PP Rtn Dilip Grover 2561605 Service Projects 9810298401 dilipkgrover@yahoo.co.in
13 Rtn Hitesh Jain 5720569 New Generation 9811116483 hitesh.jain@rooppolymers.com
14 Rtn Rajeev K Gupta 8252733 Club Bulletin Editor 9811099204 rjv73@rediffmail.com
15 Rtn Dr. Kapil Lall 8489946 Sergeant-at-arms 9971799410 drkapillall@gmail.com
16 PDG Dr. Sushil Khurana 1129832 PDG/ Adviser 9810056308 drkhuranasushil@gmail.com
17 PP Dr. Mandeep Kishore Goel 6685602 AG 9811905570 goelmandeepkishore@yahoo.co.in
18 Rtn Davinder Jain 5112314 Membership 9810015755 davinderjain05@yahoo.com
19 Rtn Viney Suri 2512787 Public Image 9811043695 viney.suri@gmail.com
20 Rtn Sudha Jain 5782706 Rotary Foundation 9811817649 jainydolly@gmail.com
21 PP Rtn Shashi Sachdeva 202506 Literacy (TEACH) 9911502451 sachdevsb@gmail.com
22 PP Rtn O P Pahwa 3470048 Wash in Schools (WinS) 9810378325 ompahwa@yahoo.com

 

 

About Us

Rotary is an organization of business and professional Leaders united worldwide who provide humanitarian service, encourage high ethical standards in all vocations, and help build goodwill and peace in the world. In 166 countries worldwide, approximately 1.2 million Rotarians belong to more than 31,000 Rotary clubs.

Meeting Location & Time

Time : 08.00 PM
Hotel Queen Pearl
Opp. District Courts,
Rajiv Chowk, Gurgaon,
Haryana - 122 001 (India).

Contact Us

RTN SURINDER KHULLAR
744, Sector 4, Gurugram, Haryana-122001

Mob no. : +91- 9818255000
Mail id: skkhullar52@gmail.com
rotaryclubofgurgaon@gmail.com

Copyright 2020 Rotary Club Gurgaon. All rights reserved
Powered by : Genetic Web Technologies (P) Ltd.