?> Rotary Club Gurgaon
Rotary Club Gurgaon was presented its Charter by the then District Governor Rtn. V Sagar Ahuja on 29th May 1972 and the club had its first meeting at Precision Metal Works under the Presidentship of Rtn. Vineet Virmani with Rtn. Surinder Singh as Hony. Secretary.gh as Hony. Secretary.

The club started with 28 Charter members and over a number of years, the strength has gone up to Ninety Eight where we still have the blessing of Seven Charter members.

It was only in 1981 the odyssey began when the need was felt by Rotarians to start a School. Keeping this in mind Rotary Service Trust was formed from amongst the Rotarian members and Rotary Public School come into existence in Sector 22, Gurgaon.
Meeting Location & Time

Time : 08.00 PM
Hotel Queen Pearl
Opp. District Courts,
Rajiv Chowk, Gurgaon,
Haryana - 122 001 (India).

Quick Enquiry
Contact Us

H.No. 825 Sector-4, Gurgaon(Haryana)

Mob no. : +91- 9810286841
Mail id: rotaryclubggn@gmail.com

Copyright 2016 Rotary Club Gurgaon. All rights reserved
Powered by : Genetic Web Technologies (P) Ltd.